Board of Directors

President

Venus Patel
e-mail: president@pmimsl.org

Past President

Vishwakant Tripathi
e-mail: president2016@pmimsl.org

Vice President of Administration

Deborah Stafford
e-mail: administration@pmimsl.org

Vice President of Communications

Fredrick Gowin
e-mail: communications@pmimsl.org

Vice President of Marketing

Patrick Wilson
e-mail: marketing@pmimsl.org

Vice President of Membership

Robert Kurtz
e-mail: membership@pmimsl.org

Vice President of Outreach

Ezekiel Meyer
e-mail: outreach@pmimsl.org

Vice President of Professional Development

Tonya S. McFadden Rivers
e-mail: profdev@pmimsl.org

Vice President of Programs

Brenda Murphy
e-mail: programs@pmimsl.org

Vice President of Volunteers

Shaun Simms
e-mail: volunteers@pmimsl.org

Director of Policy and Procedure

Sheryl Mizwicki
e-mail: policies@pmimsl.org

Director of Mentoring

Deana Pape
e-mail: mentoring@pmimsl.com

Director of Social Media

Badhri Narayanan Chakravarthy
e-mail: socialmedia@pmimsl.org

Director of Passive Communications

Prakash Kumar
e-mail: webcontent@pmimsl.org

Director of Active Communications

Paul Jimenez
e-mail: webcomm@pmimsl.org

Director of Alternate Venues

Jody Rouggly
e-mail: alternatevenues@pmimsl.org

Director of Chapter Meetings

Michael J Neace, Sr.
e-mail: chaptermeetings@pmimsl.org

Director of Sponsorships

Jim Licata
e-mail: sponsorships@pmimsl.org

Director of Corporate Outreach

Ernest Moss, Sr.
e-mail: corporate.outreach@pmimsl.org

Director of Academic Outreach

Tonya R Huskey
e-mail: academic.outreach@pmimsl.org

Director of Community Outreach

Judith Gillis
e-mail: community.outreach@pmimsl.org