Board of Directors

President

Venus Patel
email - president@pmimsl.org

Past President

Vishwakant Tripathi
email - president2016@pmimsl.org

Vice President of Administration

Deborah Stafford
email - administration@pmimsl.org

Vice President of Communications

Fredrick Gowin
email - communications@pmimsl.org

Vice President of Marketing

Patrick Wilson
email - marketing@pmimsl.org

Vice President of Membership

Robert Kurtz
email - membership@pmimsl.org

Vice President of Outreach

Ezekiel Meyer
email - outreach@pmimsl.org

Vice President of Professional Development

Tonya S. McFadden Rivers
email - profdev@pmimsl.org

Vice President of Programs

Brenda Murphy
email - programs@pmimsl.org

Vice President of Volunteers

Shaun Simms
email - volunteers@pmimsl.org

Director of Policy and Procedure

Sheryl Mizwicki
email - policies@pmimsl.org

Director of Mentoring

Deana Pape
email - mentoring@pmimsl.org

Director of Social Media

Badhri Narayanan Chakravarthy
email - socialmedia@pmimsl.org

Director of Passive Communications

Prakash Kumar
email - webcontent@pmimsl.org

Director of Active Communications

Paul Jimenez
email - webcomm@pmimsl.org

Director of Alternate Venues

Jody Rouggly
email - alternatevenues@pmimsl.org

Director of Chapter Meetings

Michael J Neace, Sr.
email - chaptermeetings@pmimsl.org

Director of Sponsorships

Jim Licata
email - sponsorships@pmimsl.org

Director of Corporate Outreach

Ernest Moss, Sr.
email - corporate.outreach@pmimsl.org

Director of Academic Outreach

Tonya R Huskey
email - academic.outreach@pmimsl.org

Director of Community Outreach

Judith Gillis
email - community.outreach@pmimsl.org