Board of Directors

    President
    Brenda Murphy
    e-mail: president@pmimsl.org

    Past President
    Venus Patel
    e-mail: pastpresident@pmimsl.org

    Vice President of Administration
    Deborah Stafford
    e-mail: administration@pmimsl.org

    Vice President of Communications
    Shaun Simms
    e-mail: communications@pmimsl.org

    Vice President of Professional Development
    Peggy D. Johnson
    e-mail: profdev@pmimsl.org

    Vice President of Volunteers
    Anandalakshmi Jayaraman
    e-mail: volunteers@pmimsl.org

    Vice President of Outreach
    Ezekiel Meyer
    e-mail: outreach@pmimsl.org

    Vice President of Membership
    Cheryl Strackeljahn
    e-mail: membership@pmimsl.org

    Vice President of Programs
    Jody Rouggly
    e-mail: programs@pmimsl.org

    Vice President of Finance
    Jeramey Johnson
    e-mail: finance@pmimsl.org

    Vice President of Marketing
    Ernest Moss, Sr.
    e-mail: marketing@pmimsl.org

    Director of Mentoring
    Mary Beutler Tullock
    e-mail: mentoring@pmimsl.org

    Director of Chapter Meetings
    D McCleary
    e-mail: chaptermeetings@pmimsl.org

    Director of Sponsorships
    Martha Seibert
    e-mail: sponsorship@pmimsl.org

    Director of Alternate Venues
    Kelly Bottini
    e-mail: alternatevenues@pmimsl.org

    Director of Corporate Outreach
    Zebrena Glover Stone
    e-mail: corporate.outreach@pmimsl.org

    Director of Academic Outreach
    Michael Durbin
    e-mail: academic.outreach@pmimsl.org

    Director of Community Outreach
    Terrance Patrick Bullock
    e-mail: community.outreach@pmimsl.org

    Director of PR/Promotions
    Paula Jefferson
    e-mail: pr@pmimsl.org

    Director of Member Services
    Terry L Farwell
    e-mail: memberservices@pmimsl.org

    Director of Volunteers
    Tricia Rose-Sandler
    e-mail: vrms@pmimsl.org

    Director of Technology
    Donna Houseman
    e-mail: technology@pmimsl.org

    Director of Communications
    Laurie Ann Schneider
    e-mail: dircomms@pmimsl.org

    Director of e-Marketing
    Morgan Fender
    e-mail: emarketing@pmimsl.org

    Director of Outreach Collaboration
    Lisa John
    e-mail: outreach.collaboration@pmimsl.org

    Director of Policy & Process
    Willie Rivers
    e-mail: adminprocess@pmimsl.org