Board of Directors

President

Venus Patel
Daugherty Business Solutions
e-mail: pmi.venus@gmail.com

President-Elect

Brenda Murphy
Refinitiv
e-mail: brendamurphy123@yahoo.com

Vice President of Administration

Deborah Stafford
IBM
e-mail: DebbiS@aol.com

Vice President of Communications

Fredrick Gowin
Charter Communications
e-mail: fred_gowin@hotmail.com

Vice President of Professional Development

Tonya S. McFadden Rivers
e-mail: tonyasrivers@gmail.com

Vice President of Volunteers

Shaun Simms
Express Scripts
e-mail: shaunmsimms@yahoo.com

Vice President of Outreach

Ezekiel Meyer
Delta Dental
e-mail: outreach@pmimsl.org

Vice President of Membership

Cheryl Strackeljahn
Wells Fargo
e-mail: cjstrackeljahn@gmail.com

Vice President of Programs

Jody Rouggly
S3 - Strategic Staffing Solutions
e-mail: jrouggly@papadocs.com

Vice President of Finance

Jeramey Johnson
Cushman & Wakefield
e-mail: Jerameyj@icloud.com

Director of Certifications

Peggy D. Johnson
Allianz
e-mail: pmi@peggydjohnson.com

Director of Social Media

Badhri Narayanan Chakravarthy
AT&T
e-mail: badhri@prodigy.net

Director of Passive Communications

Prakash Kumar
Daugherty Business Solutions
e-mail: prakashkumar3@gmail.com

Director of Chapter Meetings

Michael J Neace, Sr.
Retired
e-mail: mjneace@att.net

Director of Sponsorships

Jim Licata
Stifel FInancial
e-mail: jim.licata@sbcglobal.net

Director of Academic Outreach

Tonya R Huskey
Panera LLC
e-mail: thuskey76@gmail.com

Director of Member Services

Terry L Farwell
Hewlett Packard Enterprise
e-mail: mslpmi.member.services@gmail.com

Director of Volunteers

Anandalakshmi Jayaraman
iBridge Consultant at Olin Corporation
e-mail: jananda1@outlook.com