Board of Directors

President

Venus Patel
Daugherty Business Solutions
 email - president@pmimsl.org 

President-Elect

Brenda Murphy
Thomson Reuters
 email - president.elect@pmimsl.org 

Vice President of Administration

Deborah Stafford
IBM
 email - administration@pmimsl.org 

Vice President of Communications

Fredrick Gowin
KellyMitchell Group
 email - communications@pmimsl.org 

Vice President of Professional Development

Tonya S. McFadden Rivers
 email - profdev@pmimsl.org 

Vice President of Volunteers

Shaun Simms
Express Scripts
 email - volunteers@pmimsl.org 

Vice President of Outreach

Ezekiel Meyer
BJC
 email - outreach@pmimsl.org 

Vice President of Membership

Cheryl Strackeljahn
Wells Fargo
 email - membership@pmimsl.org 

Vice President of Programs

Jody Rouggly
S3 - Strategic Staffing Solutions
 email - programs@pmimsl.org 

Director of Certifications

Peggy D. Johnson
Allianz
 email - certifications@pmimsl.org 

Director of Social Media

Badhri Narayanan Chakravarthy
AT&T
 email - socialmedia@pmimsl.org 

Director of Passive Communications

Prakash Kumar
Daugherty Business Solutions
 email - webcontent@pmimsl.org 

Director of Chapter Meetings

Michael J Neace, Sr.
Retired
 email - chaptermeetings@pmimsl.org 

Director of Sponsorships

Jim Licata
Stifel FInancial
 email - sponsorships@pmimsl.org 

Director of Academic Outreach

Tonya R Huskey
Panera LLC
 email - academic.outreach@pmimsl.org