IPM Day 2017

IPM Day is November 2, 2017 and the PMIMSL chapter will be recognizing some outstanding people & projects!

Do you know a Project Manager who has gone above and beyond this year? Who has managed a large project that has come in on time and under budget? Submit their name and why you think they should be named Project Manager of the Year by completing the application by October 20, 2017. The Project Manager of the Year award will be announced at the International Project Management Day event on November 2, 2017.

2017 Project Manager of the Year Submission (click here to access)

Do you have a large project that finished on time and within budget in 2017? Why not submit it for the PMI Metro St. Louis Project of the Year Award to be presented at the International Project Management Day event on November 2, 2017.

2017 Project of the Year Submission (click here to access)

Nominations close October 20, 2017, so submit your nominees today!

Welcome PMIMSL New Members!

Liz Brookman Terry Harp Ahmed Abdelaty
Wendi Johns Matthew Ingram Jim Oribiana
Jeanna Stahl Jennifer Deen Raza Syed
Jeffrey Dahl Brian Lafeber Clayton Rubach
Nicholas Damon Steffon Ferguson Dennis Utt
Mckenzie Moll Michele Holton Kim Jones
Jennifer Mccann Tom Stuertz Katherine Adams
Justin Abate Jack Scoville Thomas Kendrick
Uma Parker Brooke Beeson Sarah Perdue
John Rippy Christopher Bulow Michael Flowers
Sherri Gang Lindsey Murphy Jeffery Snyder
Pakong Wilson Rebecca Goold Don Minkler
Kazim Reza Dellos Simon Kenneth Hinrichsen
Joanna Jackson Rebecca Degarmo Ninfa Mayta
Cidoni Muralidharan Nair Raymond Riddle Gina Breadon
Namratha Kakarla Matthew Fainter Glen Justis
David Steele Lela Anderson Joshua Dunlap
Salar Ehsani Christine Jenkins Steven Sisson
Bernard Charles Wanda Glenn Eddy Nunez
Debabrata Chakraborty Kathryn Dugan Lee Lalinsky
John Longland Christopher Ohler C. Bridget Domyan
Kate Anderson Sherry Miller Enrique Morales
Paul Rose Nicole Mosley Keith Adelsberger

PMIMSL New Credential Holders

Andrew Moss PMP Gwendolyn Glovers  PMP
Cameron Young  PMI-ACP Matthew Ingram  PMI-ACP
Brian Peterson  PMI-ACP Debbie Bainbridge  PMP
Ryan Grohmann  PMP Sivasailam Sankarasubramanian  PMI-ACP
Surabhi Rao  PMP Timothy Sifford  PMP
Justin Landis  PMP Tim Monahan PMP
Cameron Young  PMP Justin Cooper  PMP
William Vause PMP Leena Mulchandani PMI-ACP
Andrea Jones PMP Melinda Malcolm-Joersz  PMP
David J Lucido PMI-ACP Brenda Murphy  PMI-ACP
Morgan Fender  PMP Bryan Sizemore  PMP
Alexia Worsham  PMP William Schmitt  PMP
Rajal Mistry  PMI-ACP Mike Venegoni  PMP
Rory Madden  PMP Alexa Clark  CAPM



Visit Our Sponsors









Job Listing